WEBINAR WITH STEPHEN & SHADE!

Thursday Night Tax Sale Webinar: Register Now 

Each month Stephen and Shade teach a live webinar for tax sale investors. If you are intrested in learning how to earn 10%-18% with Tax Liens! Or purchasing real esate for 10%-50% of Market Value! Then join the guys for the free Thursday Night Webinar. The live webinar will break down the investment process into training that you can understand and implement. Click on the link below to save your spot!    

Date: October 21st, 2021

Time: 6:00PM MST (5PM PST & 8PM EST)

Topic: How to Research County Records

Workers at Their Computers